Besetzung der Fachbereiche

 

 Fachbereich  Leiter  E-Mailadresse

Ansprechpartner im

BFV-Ausschuss

 

 

 FB 1

 Fahrzeuge

 Ausrüstung

 Löschmittel

 Dienstkleidung

 KBR Schrank Richard  Richard.Schrank@lra-rosenheim.de  KBR Kreitmeier Stefan

 

 FB 1 AK 1

 Atemschutz

 KBM Englmeier Rainer  r.englmeier@t-online.de  KBR Fischer Heinz

 

 FB 2

 Sozial- und Vereinswesen,

 Rechts- Versicherungsschutz

 Steuern

 Stv. Kdt. Ramsl Florian  Florian.Ramsl@vkb.de  KBR Franz Bründler

 

 FB 3

 Ausbildung

 Lehrmaterial

 Weiterbildung

 KBR Vielhuber Josef  josef.vielhuber@web.de  KBR Kaltner Josef

 

 FB 4

 Vorbeugender Brand- 

 Gefahren,- und

 Umweltschutz

 Weiß Jürgen  fb4@bfv-obb.de  KBR Vielhuber Josef

 

 FB 4 AK 1

 Werkfeuerwehren

 Gandorfer Andreas  Andreas.Gandorfer@oce.com  KBR Vogl Willi

 

 FB 5

 Einsatz

 Katastrophenschutz

 Zivilschutz

Rettungshunde

Taucher

 SBR Meyrl Hans  hans.meyrl@rosenheim.de  KBR Reichart Markus

 

 FB 5 AK 1

 Flughelfer

 SBI Gabriel Andreas  Andreas.Gabriel@sparkasse-bgl.de  SBR Saller Rupert

 

 FB 6

 Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

 Homepage

 Archiv

 Polednik Michael  fbl-fb6@bfv-obb.de  KBR Eitzenberger Johann

 

 FB 7

 Datenverarbeitung

 Kommunikation

 ILS

 Funk

 KBI Waldhauser Robert  fb7@bfv-obb.de  KBR Kreitmeier Stefan

 

 FB 8

 Ärztlicher Dienst

 Gesundheitswesen

Deschermeier Stefan  Nfirst-responder@bfv-obb.de KBR Schrank Richard

 

 FB 9

 Brandschutzerziehung-

 und aufklärung

 Deml Willi  willi.deml@t-online.de  KBR Fischer Heinz

 

 FB 10

 Frauenarbeit

 Schneider Simone  s.schneider-buxheim@web.de  KBR Stefan Hubert

 

 FB 11

 Wettbewerbe

 Müller Christoph  cbmuellers@t-online.de  KBR Eitzenberger Johann

 

 FB 12

 Musik

 Klinger Andreas  andreas-klinger@t-online.de  KBR Gnadl Johann

 

 FB 13

 PSNV Feuerwehr

 Seelsorge

 Holzbauer Matthias  MHolzbauer@eomuc.de  KBR Heiss Andreas